Holiday Schedule


2019 Holiday Schedule

Coloramo will be closed for the following national holidays.

Date Holiday
Tuesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 18 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Main Office Lobby: 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Main Office Drive Up: 7:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Branch offices: 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day